Quick Links
Recognized City Holidays

Weather Observation

Weather Forecast

Facebook Twitter PinterestRSS

City Council Directory

Click here for City Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Click here to watch City Council Meetings online

Under Wisconsin "OPEN RECORDS" law, all communications including e-mail, sent to any City office may be subject to inspection by and disclosure to anyone who asks to see the document.

To email all members click here

If you desire to email any City Council Member, please click the email link next to their photo.

City Council members may reply to email inquiries via email, phone or conventional mail.

Click on the City Council Member's names to learn more about them.
Steve CummingsSteve Cummings

1124 Bay Shore Drive Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 410-8545
Thomas R. Pech, Jr.Thomas R. Pech, Jr.
Deputy Mayor

1275 W Smith Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54901-1895
(920) 231-3776
Debra L. Allison-AasbyDebra L. Allison-Aasby
Council Member

1824 Mitchell Street Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 379-0688
Steve HermanSteve Herman
Council Member

900 Monroe Street Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 573-0799
Caroline PanskeCaroline Panske
Council Member

1069 W. Ninth Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
Ben StepanekBen Stepanek
Council Member

780 High Ave # 470
(920) 765-1072
Kyle ClarkKyle Clark
Council Member

1836 Ohio Street
(920) 379-8360